{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/3

Image - ampel / ENCD-29 【AUDIO CD】



TITLE : Image ARTIST : ampel ITEM : AUDIO CD LABEL : ENNDISC MPN : ENCD-29 RELEASE : 2015 (Limited Release / TOWER RECORDS SHIBUYA) --------------------------------------------------------------------- TRACK LIST 1. 物足りない 2. 空気にかえる 3. Play With Me ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// A band formed by Ikuya Takemura and Hiroki Yoshioka, formed by Taro Kawahara in 2009. A smooth voice that overlaps the ensemble of simple sounds. The musicality that combines elation and comfort has made its presence pervading music fans around the world these days. 2009年河原太朗によって結成された、竹村郁哉、吉岡紘希の三人組からなるバンド。シンプルな音を抽出したアンサンブルと重なるスムースな声。高揚と心地良さが相まった音楽性。 2015年3月11日にTOWER RECORDS SHIBUYAにて限定リリースされた『Image』を加え現在5作品を発表。 ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 返品についての特約事項 Only if the item is defective product or the item is not what you ordered, please send an email to us within 7 days. We will accept returns and refunds only for unopened and unused states. We will refund the payment. 商品破損・欠品等の問題があった場合、 またご注文と異なる商品であった場合につき、 商品到着後1週間以内にご連絡ください。 未開封・未使用の状態に限り、返品・返金対応させていただきます。 返品送料は弊社負担とさせていただきます。 お客様のご都合による場合、 開封した商品、一度ご使用になった商品、 商品到着後1週間以内を超えてご連絡いただいた場合は、 原則として返品・返金・交換は不可とさせていただきます。